2022-2023 Roster

Librarians Association of the University of California, Davis Division

2022-23 Officers

Chair: Michelle Polchow
Vice Chair / Chair Elect: Vacant
Secretary: Sheena Campbell
Past Chair: Melinda Livas

2022-23 Committees and Chairs

Committee on Appointments, Promotions, and Advancement (CAPA) 
Chair: Kristin Brandt

Nominations and Elections Committee 
Chair: Melinda Livas

Research & Professional Activities Committee (RPAC) 
Chair: Ruth Gustafson

Professional Issues Committee 
Chair: Matthew Conner

Program Committee 
Chair: Stephen Kiyoi