LAUC-D General Membership Roster

(Accurate as of: April 2021)


MacKenzie Smith Administration
William Garritywfgarrity@ucdavis.eduAdministration-DUL (acad title code)
Beth Callahanbacallahan@ucdavis.eduAdministration-AUL (acad title code)
Rice Majorsramajors@ucdavis.eduAdministration-AUL (acad title code)
Jason Sarmiento Archives and Special Collections
Christine Cheng Archives and Special Collections
Jullianne Ballou Archives and Special Collections
Kevin Miller Archives and Special Collections
Amy Studer Blaisdell Medical Library
Bruce Abbott Blaisdell Medical Library
Christy Navarro Blaisdell Medical Library
Lorri Zipperer Blaisdell Medical Library
Nicole Capdarest-Arest Blaisdell Medical Library
Alison Laniusaklanius@ucdavis.eduCollection Strategies
Belen Fernandez Collection Strategies
Cory Craig Collection Strategies
Robert (Bob) Heyer-Gray Collection Strategies
Jared Campbell Content Support Services
Lisa Spagnolo Content Support Services
Michelle Polchow Content Support Services
TJ Kao Content Support Services
Xiaoli Li Content Support Services
Alyssa Thurston Law Library
David Holt Law Library
Elisabeth McKechnie Law Library
Judy Janes Law Library
Kristin Brandt Law Library
Stephanie Chavez Law Library
Ted Pitts Law Library
Adam Siegel Researcher Services
Daniel Goldstein Researcher Services
Megan Van Noord Researcher Services
David Michalski Researcher Services
Stephen Kiyoi Researcher Services
Alesia McManus Student Services
Erik Fausak Student Services
Melissa Browne Student Services
Matt Conner Student Services
Melinda Livas Student Services
Nancy Wallace Student Services
Ruth Gustafson Student Services
Roberto Delgadillo Student Services
Sheena Campbell Student Services

[Draft] Review update schedule and add here, perhaps:

  • LAUC-D Chair updates roster in late summer?   (before it is due to statewide)
  • Nominations Committee updates roster in Spring?  (before annual election)